Urlaub auf Sardinien

Der wohlverdiente Urlaub nach einer langen Saison. Es war für mich eine

gute Saison mit einigen guten Resultaten. Bin mit Petra mit dem Auto nach Sardinien. Haben das Rennrad und die Laufschuhe mit eingepackt und haben einen schönen Urlaub gehabt.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Alesha Shah (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 10:32)


    Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #2

    Jerry Fike (Montag, 23 Januar 2017 03:14)


    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon. Kudos

  • #3

    Tam Struck (Dienstag, 31 Januar 2017 13:26)


    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.